Booster Clubs

Parent Booster Club Contacts

Parsippany High School
Baseball Bob Devens bdevens@optonline.net
Boys Basketball Frank Grippo fgrippo@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Fiona Preston fiona.preston@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Marc Kaplan kapster710@gmail.com
Cheerleading Loryn Boccia-Leon lorynanddavid@optonline.net
Field Hockey John Bucciarelli jbooch@booch.net
Football Cindi LaPresti antava07@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse Karteek Bhavsar karteekbhavsar@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Lisa Kaiser Kaiserhome23@verizon.net
Lacrosse Debra Nicoletti debra357a@yahoo.com
Marching Band Ann Berdetta aberdetta@gmail.com
Swimming Kathy Patracuolla jodastla@optonline.net
Track Cosimo Lupo lupo2331@aol.com
Volleyball Rosemarie Hill roehill@aol.com
Wrestling Anthony DeIntinis 205tonyd@gmail.com
     
Parsippany Hills High School
Boys Basketball Heidi Chao heidichao@hotmail.com
Baseball Lisa Baccaro lisabac719@hotmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Jennifer Nazziola gjmnazzy@optonline.net
Boys Soccer Jeff Berry jeffb@rjcontrol.com
Boys Soccer Anthony Zitelli anthony.zitelli@honeywell.com
Cheerleading Judy Baker malamommy@gmail.com
Cheerleading Susan Brotons smbrotons@verizon.net
Cross Country Terry Summa summajohn@aol.com
Drama Kathleen Berardo berardobunch@gmail.com
Field Hockey Tony Maccarella tony@mistermac.net
Football Mike Pietrowitz michael.pietrowicz@ehmc.com
Football Ed Comerford ecomerfo@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Peter Hernandez prhernandez@optonline.net
Girls Basketball Stacy Sofia smlicor@optonline.net
Girls Lacrosse Lisa Ward lisahward@aol.com
Girls Soccer Lori Gilgorri lawillis11@aol.com
Girls Soccer Darlene Kievit dkievit72@gmail.com
Girls Softball Fred Arnold jnfarnold@verizon.net
Girls Volleyball Lisa Ward lisahward@aol.com
Ice Hockey Lisa Baccaro Lisabac719@hotmail.com
Marching Band Christine Paterno saxpoke@aol.com
Music Cristina Folan Cristina.folan@gmail.com
Swimming Jeff & Janet Berry jsbflash@gmail.com
Wrestling Cris Parente phhswrestlingteam@gmail.com