Contact Us

If you would like to volunteer your time and help run this organization please send an email to the president. 

 

You can also request to be placed on our mailing list by sending an email to Parsippany PGT

This site is maintained by Wenda O'Neill. If you wish to help maintain this site please send an email to the webchair

 

           
PRESIDENT Barbara Srivastava barbarasrivastava@gmail.com   Mount Tabor
VICE-PRES Wendy Marto wendymarto@optonline.net   Knollwood
TREASURER Macey Lee maceylee@gmail.com   Troy Hills
SECRETARY Ramesh Kumarapillai ramesh.kumarapillai@gmail.com   Lake Parsippany
 
SCHOOL PGT REPRESENTATIVES PTA COALITION REPRESENTATIVE Elizabeth Kadian ekadian@optonline.net  
EASTLAKE Open    
     
INTERVALE Francine Heller franogi@optonline.net  
     
KNOLLWOOD Wendy Marto wendymarto@optonline.net  
     
LAKE HIAWATHA Suzanne Anzalone suzanzalone@optonline.net  
     
LAKE PARSIPPANY Mary Ellen Iradi mesprech@yahoo.com  
     
LITTLETON  OPEN    
     
MT TABOR Lani Duffy laniduffygmail.com  
     
NORTHVAIL  Jason & Lora Martocci martoccijason@gmail.com  
     
ROCKAWAY MEADOW  Ramesh Kumarapillai ramesh.kumarapillai@gmail.com  
     
TROY HILLS Alison Cogan acogancpa@verizon.net  
     
GRO TEACHERS COORDINATOR      
East Lake Laura Long llong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Lake Par Janet Armstrong jarmstrong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Littleton School Stephanie Dasti sdasti@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Troy Hills Laura Long llong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Knollwood Laura Long llong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Mount Tabor Laura Long llong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Lake Hiawatha Stephanie Dasti sdasti@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Northvail Janet Armstrong jarmstrong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Rockaway Meadow Janet Armstrong jarmstrong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
Interval Janet Armstrong jarmstrong@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
ADMINISTRATIVE LIAISON Dr. Nancy Gigante ngigante@pthsd.k12.nj.us  
BOARD OF ED      
       
COMMITTEES INFORMATION SESSIONS/GIFTED FAIR CHAIR    
Sarika Raje sarikasd@yahoo.com  
PGT PICNIC CHAIR     
 OPEN  OPEN  
  MEMBERSHIP CHAIR     
    Deepa Vavilala deepav_99@yahoo.com  
  SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR    
    Rangini & Miliind Deadhar rangini@gmail.com  
  FIELD TRIP CHAIR    
    OPEN    
  NEWSLETTER CHAIR    
    Divya Pahilwani divyanaveenp@yahoo.com  
  BOOKCLUB
1-3 Grade
CHAIR    
    OPEN    
  BOOKCLUB
4-5 Grade
CHAIR    
    Jen Roth jenandsofia@gmail.com  
  MATH NIGHT CHAIR    
    Mike Falcone mfalcone@global-aero.com  
  WEBSITE CHAIR    
    Wenda O’Neill Wendaoneill65@gmail.com