Meeting Dates

Board Of Education
Meeting Dates 2023

Regular Public Meetings

DATE

LOCATION

TYPE OF MEETING

Thursday, January 5, 2023   6:30 PM Re-organization Regular Meeting
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*

Thursday, February 9, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*

Thursday, February 16, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center Work Session Only
5:30PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center* Tentative Budget Adoption
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*  
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center** Public Hearing & Adoption of Budget
Thursday, May 11, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Parsippany Hills High School**
Thursday, June 8, 2023 Parsippany High School**
Tuesday, June 22, 2023 Parsippany Hills High School**
 
Thursday, July 27, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center
Thursday, August 24, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center

Thursday, October 26, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*  
Thursday, November 16, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
Thursday, December 14, 2023 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
Thursday, January 4, 2024 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center
Re-organization



NOTE - All  meetings start with a Closed Session at 6:00 PM, Regular Meeting 6:30 PM

*Budget Discussion
**Student and/or Staff Awards

Board Elections - Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Adopted: January 5, 2023